Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Documents

 
  
  
  
  
2019-pcss-pandc-agm-minutes.pdf2019 PandC AGM Minutes2019-pcss-pandc-agm-minutes250 KB
2019-pcss-pandc-general-meeting-minutes.pdf2019 PandC General Meeting Minutes2019-pcss-pandc-general-meeting-minutes218 KB
2019-student-protection-risk-management-strategy.pdf2019 Student Protection Risk Management Strategy2019-student-protection-risk-management-strategy836 KB
pandc-membership-application-form-2020.pdf2020 P&C Membership Form (PDF, 129kb)pandc-membership-application-form-2020New129 KB
2019-pandc-executive-officer-nomination-form.pdfExecutive Officer Nomination Form 20192019-pandc-executive-officer-nomination-form603 KB
pandc-info-sheet-2019.pdfP&C Info Sheet 2019 (PDF, 90kb)pandc-info-sheet-2019New90 KB
pandc-qld-president-booklet-2017.pdfP&C Qld President Booklet 2017 (PDF, 1mb)pandc-qld-president-booklet-2017New2284 KB
pandc-secretary-booklet-2017.pdfP&C Secretary Booklett 2017 (PDF, 2mb)pandc-secretary-booklet-2017New2136 KB
pandc-treasurer-booklet-2017.pdfP&C Treasurer Booklet 2017 (PDF, 2mb)pandc-treasurer-booklet-2017New1521 KB
pandc-faq-2019.pdfPandC Frequently Asked Questionspandc-faq-2019151 KB